Meet Our Team

Partners

Aidan Kearney | Partner | Advisory and Assurance

T: +353 (0)1 669 9999
E: aidan.kearney@bakertillyhb.ie

 

Directors

Conor Sweeney Baker Tilly

Conor Sweeney | Director | Corporate Finance

T: +353 (0)1 669 9999
E: conor.sweeney@bakertillyhb.ie

Dessie Morrow Baker Tilly

Dessie Morrow | Director | Corporate Recovery

T: +353 (0)1 669 9999
E: dessie.morrow@bakertillyhb.ie

Donal Bradley Baker Tilly

Donal Bradley | Director | Tax

T: +353 (0)1 669 9999
E: donal.bradley@bakertillyhb.ie

Grainne Howard Baker Tilly

Grainne Howard | Director | Corporate Governance and Compliance

T: +353 (0)1 669 9999
E: grainne.howard@bakertillyhb.ie

Jacinth Foo Baker Tilly

Jacinth Foo | Director | Operations and Finance

T: +353 (0)1 669 9999
E: jacinth.foo@bakertillyhb.ie

Linda Doran Baker Tilly

Linda Doran | Director | Audit & Advisory

T: +353 (0)53 92 33333
E: linda.doran@bakertillyhb.ie

Ruth Linehan Baker Tilly

Ruth Linehan | Director | Indirect Tax

T: +353 (0)1 669 9999
E: ruth.linehan@bakertillyhb.ie

Tom O'Reilly Baker Tilly

Tom O’Reilly | Director | Audit & Advisory

T: +353 (0)1 669 9999
E: tom.oreilly@bakertillyhb.ie

Chairman

Anthuan Xavier Baker Tilly

Anthuan Xavier | Chairman

T: +353 (0)1 669 9999
E: anthuan.xavier@bakertillyhb.ie